This is love

Yesterday, I woke up in the middle of the night having to pee.

As I was getting out of bed, I saw W had the same idea.

Great minds bladders and all.

I really had to go.

“Can I go before you?” I asked. “I have to go like a 12.”

“I only have to go a 7,” she said. “Go ahead.”

“I love growing old with you,” I said.

7 responses to “This is love

  1. Awweee sweet

  2. Um. So loves takes a secondary place to bladders for some? 😀

  3. It’s the “pee”-tite things that count.

  4. Yep … we’ve had collisions at the bedroom door in the middle of the night, and in as few words as possible decide who had the fullest bladder. Great love indeed. 🙂

Leave a Reply

