Cover girl

Hey guys, take a gander:

It's a bird, it's a plane, it's a book!

It’s a bird, it’s a plane, it’s a book!

Still scheduled for release on June 26.

You can find more information from my publisher Weasel Press, including the book synopsis, by scrolling down their Facebook feed.

Better yet, find them on Facebook, follow them, like the information about my book and share.  You know you want to.

While you’re there, check out their other publications and submission calls.

11 responses to “Cover girl

  1. Looking forward to getting my hands on a copy – let me know if you do a a book event in NYC.

    • Will do. NYC is a definite possibility. Not too far. And I’m sure they have a number of gay/lesbian/feminist/progressive bookstores that might be interested in a book like mine.

  2. will you make it available in Canada? because you do have some Northern fans !!

    • You will be able to purchase online at Weasel Press and online via Amazon. I’m also thinking about making autographed copies available via my blog. So, yes, you should be able to get your hands on a copy in the Great White North. At this point, the book won’t be available in bookstores, except for a few local ones.

      • butchcountry67

        great! when they’re ready I will definately be ordering one 🙂 I may even hold out for an autograph 😉

  3. Bestest cover evah!!!!!! 😀

  4. I love this cover,so much more than the road signs!!!!!

  5. Very cool! Can’t wait to get a copy!

Leave a Reply

